About Us

Cascais Tourism Board - Visitors & Convention Bureau

Cascais Tourism Board is a private association within its mission is promoting internationally the diversity of tourism products featuring our offer, from the Leisure to the Golf, Meetings and Residential Tourism, culminating in a set of new products with such importance to promote and create awareness such as Health Tourism and Nature.

Within its reach, there is the international promotion of the Cascais Brand, the support and the search for international events, as well as local events.

Contacts



Director
Carla Gomes – carla.gomes@visitcascais.com
 
Head of Meetings & Incentives
Maria José Alves – maria.alves@visitcascais.com
 
Product Manager (Maternity Leave)
Linda Ferro – linda.ferro@visitcascais.com
 
Product Manager
Rita Bernardo – rita.bernardo@visitcascais.com
 
Cascais Visitor Center Manager
Daniela Cício – daniela.cicio@visitcascais.com
 
Press and PR Manager
Inês Oliveira – ines.oliveira@visitcascais.com
 
Digital Marketing Manager
Maria Cordeiro – maria.cordeiro@visitcascais.com
 
Golf and PR Manager
Sandra Braz – sandra.braz@visitcascais.com
 
Residential Tourism Manager
Marta Garcia – marta.garcia@visitcascais.com

Cascais Tourism Board



Av. ClotildeEdifício do Centro de Congressos do Estoril 3ºC
2765-211 Estoril
Portugal

Tel: (+351) 214 666 230
E-mail: info@visitcascais.com

Tourist Office



Praça 5 de Outubro – Cascais
2750-320 Cascais
Tel: (+351) 912 034 214

Schedule:
Winter: 9 am – 6 pm
Summer: 9 am – 8 pm